[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit :: Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
Indexing & Abstracting::
Publication Ethics::
Copyright Notice::
Open Access Statement::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Editorial Board ::

•Adeli, Seyed Hassan: Associate Professor of Respiratory Diseases, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email:dradeli@muq.ac.ir

•Hassani, Valiollah: Professor of Anesthesiology, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:valiollah_hassani@yahoo.com

•Hayatbakhsh, Mohammad Reza: Associate Professor of Epidemiology, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia. Email:m.hayatbakhsh@uq.edu.au

•Heidari, Akram: Associate Professor of Social Medicine, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email:heidari@muq.ac.ir

•Hozoori, Mohammad: Assistant Professor of Nutrition, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email:mhozoori@gmail.com

•Gachkar, Latif: Professor of Infectious Diseases, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:latif.gachkar@gmail.com

•Ghaffar Pour, Majid: Professor of Neurology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: ghafarpour@tums.ac.ir

•Ghadir, Mohammad Reza: Associate Professor of Gastroenterology, Qom university of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email:ghadir@muq.ac.ir

•Karimi, Forouzan: Associate Professor of Immunology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:fkarimi@sbmu.ac.ir

•Karimi Yazdi, Ali Reza: Professor of Otolaryngology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:karimiyd@sina.tumc

•Koohpaie, Ali Reza: Associate Professor of Occupational, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email:koohpaei19@yahoo.com

•Nourmohammadi, Issa: Professor of Chemistry-BiochemistryUniversity of Central Oklahoma, Oklahoma, USA. Email:Inourmohammadi@uco.edu

  • Safdary, Reza: Assistant Professor of Health Information Management, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:safdari@tums.ac.ir

•Saghafi, Hossin: Associate Professor of Nephrology, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email:dr.hosseinsaghafi@gmail.com

•ShahTaheri, Seyed Jamaloddin: Professor of Occupational Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:shahtarari@tums.ac.ir

•Zia Sheykholslami, Nazanin: Associate Professor of Infection Diseases, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Qom, Iran. Email:n_sheikholeslam@yahoo.com

•Sotudeh Manesh, Rasoul: Associate Professor of Gastroenterology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:sotoudehmanesh@tuma.ac.ir

•Yunesian, Massoud: Associate Professor of Epidemiology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:younesia@tums.ac.ir

View: 799 Time(s)   |   Print: 123 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
مجله دانشگاه علوم پزشکی قم Qom University of Medical Sciences Journal
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.146 seconds with 854 queries by yektaweb 3430